PlayDevil.com v2.0 - European Gaming Site - Video Feed http://www.playdevil.com PlayDevil.com - European Game Site - Your daily visit before breakfast http://www.playdevil.com/logo.png CCMS v4.5 Far Cry 4 Launch CGI Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/376/far-cry-4-launch-cgi-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/376/far-cry-4-launch-cgi-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-376 Launch CGI trailer of "Far Cry 4". Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:17:52 +0100 GTA V - PS3 to PS4 Comparison video http://www.playdevil.com/video/375/gta-v-ps3-to-ps4-comparison-video/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/375/gta-v-ps3-to-ps4-comparison-video/#ccms[timestamp]-375 Grand Theft Auto V Comparison video between PS3 and PS4. Sat, 08 Nov 2014 10:20:00 +0100 Assassins Creed: Unity Launch Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/374/assassins-creed-unity-launch-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/374/assassins-creed-unity-launch-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-374 The launch trailer of the upcoming "Assassin's Creed: Unity". Fri, 07 Nov 2014 11:37:52 +0100 Alien: Isolation Launch Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/373/alien-isolation-launch-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/373/alien-isolation-launch-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-373 Official launch trailer for Alien: Isolation Mon, 06 Oct 2014 15:27:30 +0200 Far Cry 4 - Weapons Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/372/far-cry-4-weapons-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/372/far-cry-4-weapons-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-372 New "Weapons" Trailer of the upcoming Far Cry 4. Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:27:49 +0200 Dying Light Multiplayer Be The Zombie Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/371/dying-light-multiplayer-be-the-zombie-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/371/dying-light-multiplayer-be-the-zombie-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-371 Multiplayer "Be The Zombie" Trailer of Dying Light. Fri, 03 Oct 2014 13:59:49 +0200 F1 2014 - Features Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/370/f1-2014-features-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/370/f1-2014-features-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-370 'Features' trailer of the upcoming F1 2014. Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:16:49 +0200 Destiny - Mars Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/369/destiny-mars-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/369/destiny-mars-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-369 New "Mars" trailer from Destiny. Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:39:31 +0200 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Multiplayer Reveal Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/368/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-multiplayer-reveal-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/368/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-multiplayer-reveal-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-368 Reveal of the new Multiplayer trailer for the upcoming COD Advanced Warfare. Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:35:47 +0200 Assassin's Creed: Unity - Arno CG Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/367/assassins-creed-unity-arno-cg-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/367/assassins-creed-unity-arno-cg-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-367 "Arno CG" trailer from the upcoming 'Assassin's Creed: Unity'. Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:22:07 +0200