PlayDevil.com v2.0 - European Gaming Site - Video Feed http://www.playdevil.com PlayDevil.com - European Game Site - Your daily visit before breakfast http://www.playdevil.com/logo.png CCMS v4.5 F1 2014 - Features Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/370/f1-2014-features-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/370/f1-2014-features-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-370 'Features' trailer of the upcoming F1 2014. Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:16:49 +0200 Destiny - Mars Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/369/destiny-mars-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/369/destiny-mars-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-369 New "Mars" trailer from Destiny. Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:39:31 +0200 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Multiplayer Reveal Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/368/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-multiplayer-reveal-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/368/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-multiplayer-reveal-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-368 Reveal of the new Multiplayer trailer for the upcoming COD Advanced Warfare. Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:35:47 +0200 Assassin's Creed: Unity - Arno CG Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/367/assassins-creed-unity-arno-cg-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/367/assassins-creed-unity-arno-cg-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-367 "Arno CG" trailer from the upcoming 'Assassin's Creed: Unity'. Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:22:07 +0200 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Downwarren Gameplay Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/366/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-downwarren-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/366/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-downwarren-gameplay-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-366 'Downwarren' gameplay trailer of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt from Gamescom 2014. Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:24:02 +0200 Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition Launch Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/365/another-world-20th-anniversary-edition-launch-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/365/another-world-20th-anniversary-edition-launch-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-365 Launch trailer of the new 20th Anniversary Edition of 'Another World'. Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:26:35 +0200 Titanfall BETA VIDEO Preview http://www.playdevil.com/video/364/titanfall-beta-video-preview/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/364/titanfall-beta-video-preview/#ccms[timestamp]-364 PlayDevil is in on the Xbox One TitanFall Beta - and we've played the game for the first time since GamesCom last year. What are our thoughts on this humans versus mechs FPS? Sat, 22 Feb 2014 15:38:52 +0100 Max: The Curse of Brotherhood VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/363/max-the-curse-of-brotherhood-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/363/max-the-curse-of-brotherhood-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-363 VIDEO review of the new "Max: The Curse of Brotherhood" for Xbox One. Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:03:43 +0100 Resogun VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/362/resogun-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/362/resogun-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-362 VIDEO review of the PS4 exclusive shooter "Resogun". Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:03:03 +0100 Ryse: Son Of Rome VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/361/ryse-son-of-rome-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/361/ryse-son-of-rome-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-361 VIDEO review of "Ryse: Son Of Rome" for Xbox One. Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:30:52 +0100