PlayDevil.com v2.0 - European Gaming Site - Video Feed http://www.playdevil.com PlayDevil.com - European Game Site - Your daily visit before breakfast http://www.playdevil.com/logo.png CCMS v4.5 Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition Launch Trailer http://www.playdevil.com/video/365/another-world-20th-anniversary-edition-launch-trailer/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/365/another-world-20th-anniversary-edition-launch-trailer/#ccms[timestamp]-365 Launch trailer of the new 20th Anniversary Edition of 'Another World'. Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:26:35 +0200 Titanfall BETA VIDEO Preview http://www.playdevil.com/video/364/titanfall-beta-video-preview/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/364/titanfall-beta-video-preview/#ccms[timestamp]-364 PlayDevil is in on the Xbox One TitanFall Beta - and we've played the game for the first time since GamesCom last year. What are our thoughts on this humans versus mechs FPS? Sat, 22 Feb 2014 15:38:52 +0100 Max: The Curse of Brotherhood VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/363/max-the-curse-of-brotherhood-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/363/max-the-curse-of-brotherhood-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-363 VIDEO review of the new "Max: The Curse of Brotherhood" for Xbox One. Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:03:43 +0100 Resogun VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/362/resogun-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/362/resogun-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-362 VIDEO review of the PS4 exclusive shooter "Resogun". Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:03:03 +0100 Ryse: Son Of Rome VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/361/ryse-son-of-rome-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/361/ryse-son-of-rome-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-361 VIDEO review of "Ryse: Son Of Rome" for Xbox One. Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:30:52 +0100 Powerstar Golf VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/360/powerstar-golf-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/360/powerstar-golf-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-360 VIDEO review of "Powerstar Golf" for Xbox One. Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:57:49 +0100 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/359/lego-marvel-super-heroes-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/359/lego-marvel-super-heroes-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-359 VIDEO review of the new LEGO Marvel Super Heroes! Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:50:41 +0100 XCOM: Enemy Within VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/358/xcom-enemy-within-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/358/xcom-enemy-within-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-358 VIDEO review of the new "XCOM: Enemy Within". Mon, 09 Dec 2013 14:06:46 +0100 Killer Instinct VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/357/killer-instinct-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/357/killer-instinct-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-357 VIDEO review of the new Killer Instinct on Xbox One. Thu, 05 Dec 2013 15:23:10 +0100 Forza Motorsport 5 VIDEO Review http://www.playdevil.com/video/356/forza-motorsport-5-video-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/video/356/forza-motorsport-5-video-review/#ccms[timestamp]-356 VIDEO review of the new Forza Motorsport 5 on Xbox One. Tue, 03 Dec 2013 11:18:27 +0100