PlayDevil.com v2.0 - European Gaming Site - Article Feed http://www.playdevil.com PlayDevil.com - European Game Site - Your daily visit before breakfast http://www.playdevil.com/logo.png CCMS v4.5 ScreamRide Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/1002/screamride-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/1002/screamride-review/#ccms[timestamp]-1002 Frontier certainly has plenty of experience at creating family-friendly Xbox games filled with personality and games with rollercoasters in. Is this exclusive a real thrill-ride or does it crash and burn? Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:53:37 +0100 Hand Of Fate Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/1001/hand-of-fate-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/1001/hand-of-fate-review/#ccms[timestamp]-1001 A fantastic and fresh game heartbreakingly hampered by bugs. Tue, 03 Mar 2015 09:32:36 +0100 Evolve Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/1000/evolve-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/1000/evolve-review/#ccms[timestamp]-1000 Evolve has previewed well, but with loads of network issues across the alpha and beta, coupled with the fact this is a multiplayer-only game, have led many critics to question the value of this otherwise highly anticipated shooter. What’s our final opinio Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:47:44 +0100 Game of Thrones: Episode 2 - The Lost Lords Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/999/game-of-thrones-episode-2-the-lost-lords-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/999/game-of-thrones-episode-2-the-lost-lords-review/#ccms[timestamp]-999 Telltale’s second episode in the Game of Thrones universe doesn’t give you a second to breathe, and I wouldn’t have it any other way. Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:15:20 +0100 Grim Fandango Remastered Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/998/grim-fandango-remastered-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/998/grim-fandango-remastered-review/#ccms[timestamp]-998 Double Fine returns to one of the best adventure games ever made. Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:21:24 +0100 Dying Light Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/997/dying-light-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/997/dying-light-review/#ccms[timestamp]-997 There’s been real confusion over what the ‘real’ sequel to the uber-popular Dead Island will be. Certainly, the original team at Techland would claim that it’s Dying Light, given the original was their baby. But is that a good or bad thing for this new fr Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:45:50 +0100 Life Is Strange: Episode 1 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/996/life-is-strange-episode-1-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/996/life-is-strange-episode-1-review/#ccms[timestamp]-996 After the flawed but interesting Remember Me, French studio Dontnod returns with an episodic adventure game once again starring a female protagonist. But is it any good? Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:37:56 +0100 Resident Evil HD Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/995/resident-evil-hd-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/995/resident-evil-hd-review/#ccms[timestamp]-995 Nearly 20 years ago Resident Evil launched to an unsuspecting world, and it hasn’t aged a day. Mon, 09 Feb 2015 10:37:36 +0100 Saints Row IV: Gat out of Hell Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/994/saints-row-iv-gat-out-of-hell-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/994/saints-row-iv-gat-out-of-hell-review/#ccms[timestamp]-994 The entire Saints Row IV saga – including the recently released Gat out of Hell expansion pack – comes to next-gen, but was it worth resurrecting? Tue, 03 Feb 2015 14:09:59 +0100 Rune Factory 4 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/993/rune-factory-4-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/993/rune-factory-4-review/#ccms[timestamp]-993 Prepare to lose a large portion of your life to Neverland’s latest portable offering in the fantasy Harvest Moon spin-off series. Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:45:14 +0100