PlayDevil.com v2.0 - European Gaming Site - Article Feed http://www.playdevil.com PlayDevil.com - European Game Site - Your daily visit before breakfast http://www.playdevil.com/logo.png CCMS v4.5 Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/937/transformers-rise-of-the-dark-spark-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/937/transformers-rise-of-the-dark-spark-review/#ccms[timestamp]-937 You'd think making a game about transforming robots would be easy. Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:18:51 +0200 Valiant Hearts: The Great War Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/936/valiant-hearts-the-great-war-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/936/valiant-hearts-the-great-war-review/#ccms[timestamp]-936 Ubisoft continue to diversify and break new ground in the video game medium. Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:33:44 +0200 Sniper Elite 3 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/935/sniper-elite-3-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/935/sniper-elite-3-review/#ccms[timestamp]-935 Previous sniper games have struggled with cramming the tension of sniping into the traditional mechanics of frenetic first person shooters. Does Sniper Elite 3 get it right? Sun, 06 Jul 2014 16:04:00 +0200 Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/934/another-world-20th-anniversary-edition-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/934/another-world-20th-anniversary-edition-review/#ccms[timestamp]-934 Another World Anniversary Edition has been released many times over a huge number of platforms over the last few years. Is this Xbox One version worth it? Fri, 04 Jul 2014 10:34:02 +0200 Blue Estate Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/933/blue-estate-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/933/blue-estate-review/#ccms[timestamp]-933 Originally designed for the Leap Motion controller for PC, Blue Estate has now gotten a PS4 release, relying on the gyroscopes in the Dualshock 4. Does it work? Thu, 03 Jul 2014 14:20:43 +0200 Zombie Driver: Ultimate Edition Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/932/zombie-driver-ultimate-edition-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/932/zombie-driver-ultimate-edition-review/#ccms[timestamp]-932 With all the DLC, new graphics and twice the zombies, is Zombie Driver HD a must-have ID@Xbox title? Thu, 03 Jul 2014 12:23:32 +0200 Transistor Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/931/transistor-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/931/transistor-review/#ccms[timestamp]-931 Supergiant Games had a lot to live up to when their debut hit Bastion blew up the indie scene. Can they possibly live up to their accidental legacy? Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:40:28 +0200 Worms Battlegrounds Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/930/worms-battlegrounds-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/930/worms-battlegrounds-review/#ccms[timestamp]-930 The Worms series has been merrily rocking along for over 20 years now, but what does this latest addition add to the venerable series? Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:10:10 +0200 The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 3 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/929/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-3-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/929/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-3-review/#ccms[timestamp]-929 Despite beginning with a slow burn that fails to capitalize on the breakneck memento from the previous installment, Episode 3 gives way to some of Walking Dead's best moments. Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:30:07 +0200 Nutjitsu Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/928/nutjitsu-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/928/nutjitsu-review/#ccms[timestamp]-928 Iím a big fan of indie developer NinjaBee. But when I heard their first Xbox One release was a phone port, I was pretty worried. Should I have been? Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:39:23 +0200