PlayDevil.com v2.0 - European Gaming Site - Article Feed http://www.playdevil.com PlayDevil.com - European Game Site - Your daily visit before breakfast http://www.playdevil.com/logo.png CCMS v4.5 Velocity 2X Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/947/velocity-2x-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/947/velocity-2x-review/#ccms[timestamp]-947 Velocity 2X is a rare breed that builds upon every success of its predecessor. Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:53:05 +0200 The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 5 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/946/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-5-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/946/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-5-review/#ccms[timestamp]-946 Season 2 ends in true Kirkman style - heartbreaking, unanticipated and incredibly messy. Mon, 01 Sep 2014 14:23:24 +0200 Risen 3: Titan Lords Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/945/risen-3-titan-lords-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/945/risen-3-titan-lords-review/#ccms[timestamp]-945 Risen 3 builds upon an already established formula to deliver a title almost exclusively for already established fans Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:37:20 +0200 Ultra Street Fighter IV Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/944/ultra-street-fighter-iv-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/944/ultra-street-fighter-iv-review/#ccms[timestamp]-944 Street Fighter IV continues to be the best of its breed with smart updates, neat new features and ridiculously fun new characters. Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:41:59 +0200 The Last of Us Remastered Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/943/the-last-of-us-remastered-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/943/the-last-of-us-remastered-review/#ccms[timestamp]-943 The Last of Us was many people’s and outlets’ Game of the Year last year, but somehow I never got around to picking up this classic; so imagine my delight when a PS4 version, running at 1080p was announced. A year and generation of consoles on, does the g Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:32:06 +0200 Gods Will Be Watching Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/942/gods-will-be-watching-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/942/gods-will-be-watching-review/#ccms[timestamp]-942 Gods Will be Watching has been something I've been watching for quite some time now, with a combination of a beautiful pixel art style, space opera story and adventure game hooks mixed with a rogue like element. Can this ambitious title be pulled off? Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:21:19 +0200 Sacred 3 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/941/sacred-3-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/941/sacred-3-review/#ccms[timestamp]-941 The well established Sacred franchise makes a sharp right turn at the corner of simplicity and stupidity, but delivers an enjoyable multiplayer experience nevertheless. Fri, 08 Aug 2014 14:22:51 +0200 The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 4 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/940/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-4-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/940/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-4-review/#ccms[timestamp]-940 The Walking Dead's second season starts picking up some serious speed in the penultimate episode of Clementine's adventure. Fri, 08 Aug 2014 11:03:01 +0200 Dark Souls II DLC Crown Of The Sunken King Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/939/dark-souls-ii-dlc-crown-of-the-sunken-king-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/939/dark-souls-ii-dlc-crown-of-the-sunken-king-review/#ccms[timestamp]-939 From Software releases a confident first entry into their proposed trilogy of extended content. Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:01:45 +0200 The Wolf Among Us Episode 5 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/938/the-wolf-among-us-episode-5-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/938/the-wolf-among-us-episode-5-review/#ccms[timestamp]-938 Telltale's climactic close to their fairytale fable blows the house down. Mon, 04 Aug 2014 13:58:52 +0200