PlayDevil.com v2.0 - European Gaming Site - Article Feed http://www.playdevil.com PlayDevil.com - European Game Site - Your daily visit before breakfast http://www.playdevil.com/logo.png CCMS v4.5 inFamous: Second Son Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/912/infamous-second-son-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/912/infamous-second-son-review/#ccms[timestamp]-912 Sucker Punch gets a third chance with Second Son. Fri, 18 Apr 2014 10:12:23 +0200 Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/911/final-fantasy-xx2-hd-remaster-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/911/final-fantasy-xx2-hd-remaster-review/#ccms[timestamp]-911 Arguably the last 'classic' Final Fantasy titles, FFX/X-2 return boasting improved visuals, a reworked score and a sense of beauty that's hard to find elsewhere. Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:39:50 +0200 BioShock Infinite: Burial At Sea: Episode 2 DLC Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/910/bioshock-infinite-burial-at-sea-episode-2-dlc-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/910/bioshock-infinite-burial-at-sea-episode-2-dlc-review/#ccms[timestamp]-910 For the first time in the Infinite universe, we step into Elizabeth's shoes, and what a difference it makes. Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:58:28 +0200 Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/909/metal-gear-solid-v-ground-zeroes-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/909/metal-gear-solid-v-ground-zeroes-review/#ccms[timestamp]-909 Thereís been uproar over the content of the absurdly named Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes ever since people found out it could be completed in just over an hour. Is this slice of action worth the price of admission? Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:10:45 +0200 Dark Souls II Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/908/dark-souls-ii-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/908/dark-souls-ii-review/#ccms[timestamp]-908 Dark Souls II is the sequel I dared not hope for. Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:19:23 +0100 Dead Rising 3 DLC Chaos Rising Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/907/dead-rising-3-dlc-chaos-rising-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/907/dead-rising-3-dlc-chaos-rising-review/#ccms[timestamp]-907 : After one very average to poor episode followed by a second that seemed to be taking things in the right direction, is this third DLC what Dead Rising fans have been waiting for? Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:16:13 +0100 THIEF Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/906/thief-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/906/thief-review/#ccms[timestamp]-906 The Thief reboot has been on the cards for a number of years. Itís seen some disappointing E3 showings, disappeared, come back, and now has finally been released across a dizzying array of platforms. But does anyone even want this kind of game anymore? Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:25:17 +0100 Dangan Ronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/905/dangan-ronpa-trigger-happy-havoc-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/905/dangan-ronpa-trigger-happy-havoc-review/#ccms[timestamp]-905 I'm going to kill in this Japanese visual novel game. Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:53:28 +0100 Dead Rising 3 DLC Fallen Angel Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/904/dead-rising-3-dlc-fallen-angel-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/904/dead-rising-3-dlc-fallen-angel-review/#ccms[timestamp]-904 Broken Eagle was a pretty average piece of DLC, so have Capcom managed to get things right with the latest Dead Rising 3 adventure? Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:45:24 +0100 The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 2 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/903/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-2-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/903/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-2-review/#ccms[timestamp]-903 Let's not mince words: A House Divided is the best episode of Walking Dead to date. Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:48:26 +0100