PlayDevil.com v2.0 - European Gaming Site - Article Feed http://www.playdevil.com PlayDevil.com - European Game Site - Your daily visit before breakfast http://www.playdevil.com/logo.png CCMS v4.5 The Walking Dead: Season Two XO Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/983/the-walking-dead-season-two-xo-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/983/the-walking-dead-season-two-xo-review/#ccms[timestamp]-983 The Walking Dead has finally launched on Xbox One and PS4 does playing on the new consoles provide any benefit? Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:51:42 +0100 Dragon Age: Inquisition Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/982/dragon-age-inquisition-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/982/dragon-age-inquisition-review/#ccms[timestamp]-982 Dragon Age had a mixed time on the previous consoles. The first game was an epic CRPG of the highest standard, whilst the second game was more action-orientated and constrained in scope. Where does Inquisition fall? Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:41:06 +0100 Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/981/pro-evolution-soccer-2015-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/981/pro-evolution-soccer-2015-review/#ccms[timestamp]-981 The Pro Evo series has sat firmly in the shadow of FIFA for much of the last generation, seemingly forever in a transitionary period and struggling with a lack of licenses. Does this first game on the current consoles follow the trend or blaze a trail? Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:45:59 +0100 ESCAPE Dead Island Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/980/escape-dead-island-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/980/escape-dead-island-review/#ccms[timestamp]-980 Whilst Deep Silver's A-Team are hard at work on Dead Island 2, series spin-off Escape Dead Island shuffles onto the scene. Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:42:29 +0100 Grand Theft Auto V PS4 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/979/grand-theft-auto-v-ps4-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/979/grand-theft-auto-v-ps4-review/#ccms[timestamp]-979 Grand Theft Auto V is back and looking better than ever in its next-gen iteration, but what's more impressive is that this remaster is a lot more than just a pretty face. Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:16:07 +0100 Never Alone Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/978/never-alone-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/978/never-alone-review/#ccms[timestamp]-978 Never Alone is a decidedly new voice in a well established medium, and for better and worse, you can tell. Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:03:05 +0100 Far Cry 4 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/977/far-cry-4-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/977/far-cry-4-review/#ccms[timestamp]-977 Ubisoft employ an 'If it ain't broke' mantra with Far Cry 4, delivering a solid sequel that isn't afraid to play it safe. Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:07:48 +0100 The Walking Dead: Season One XO Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/976/the-walking-dead-season-one-xo-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/976/the-walking-dead-season-one-xo-review/#ccms[timestamp]-976 The Walking Dead has finally launched on Xbox One and PS4 does playing on the new consoles provide any benefit? Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:32:55 +0100 Tales of Hearts R Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/975/tales-of-hearts-r-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/975/tales-of-hearts-r-review/#ccms[timestamp]-975 With its excellent writing, endearing characters and killer soundtrack, Tales of Hearts R makes a strong case for the globalization of the series. Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:48:52 +0100 Assassin's Creed: Unity Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/974/assassins-creed-unity-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/974/assassins-creed-unity-review/#ccms[timestamp]-974 Assassin's Creed returns to a decidedly simple formula in a much more hectic moment in time. Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:52:52 +0100