PlayDevil.com v2.0 - European Gaming Site - Article Feed http://www.playdevil.com PlayDevil.com - European Game Site - Your daily visit before breakfast http://www.playdevil.com/logo.png CCMS v4.5 Wasteland 2 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/960/wasteland-2-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/960/wasteland-2-review/#ccms[timestamp]-960 I love RPGs. But within 2 minutes of starting Wasteland 2, I was presented with a wall of numbers and statistics so confusing that I wasn’t sure what to do with myself. Is Wasteland 2 too old-school even for a CRPG fanatic like myself? Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:19:28 +0200 Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/959/danganronpa-2-goodbye-despair-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/959/danganronpa-2-goodbye-despair-review/#ccms[timestamp]-959 Monokuma is back with all the excellent writing, bloody revelations and well paced gameplay of his first outing. Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:11:07 +0200 Hyrule Warriors Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/958/hyrule-warriors-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/958/hyrule-warriors-review/#ccms[timestamp]-958 Omega Force & Team Ninja marry the legacy of the Legend of Zelda with the non-stop button mashing action of the Dynasty Warriors games. Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:09:05 +0200 D4: Dark Dreams Dont Die Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/957/d4-dark-dreams-dont-die-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/957/d4-dark-dreams-dont-die-review/#ccms[timestamp]-957 D4 was announced by Microsoft ages ago, and at one time had pretty much disappeared from the radar. Released with little fanfare, is the latest adventure from Japanese director SWERY as controversial and crazy as his previous title, Deadly Premonition, or Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:22:45 +0200 FIFA 15 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/956/fifa-15-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/956/fifa-15-review/#ccms[timestamp]-956 Another year, another FIFA. But with a huge graphical update last year, what exciting features are in store for a series that has rarely disappointed in the last decade? Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:09:42 +0200 Metro Redux Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/955/metro-redux-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/955/metro-redux-review/#ccms[timestamp]-955 I was a big fan of Metro 2033, placing it in my top 5 of the year at the time, and also really enjoyed Metro Last light. But did I want to play these two games again so soon? Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:42:11 +0200 Destiny Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/954/destiny-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/954/destiny-review/#ccms[timestamp]-954 With a well reported $500m budget, the developer of Halo and the marketing clout of Activision, surely Destiny has long been ‘destined’ to be the biggest new IP for years. But is it any good? Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:00:19 +0200 Forza Horizon 2 Preview http://www.playdevil.com/article/953/forza-horizon-2-preview/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/953/forza-horizon-2-preview/#ccms[timestamp]-953 Demo preview of "Forza Horizon 2". Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:08:26 +0200 Disgaea 4: A Promise Revisited Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/952/disgaea-4-a-promise-revisited-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/952/disgaea-4-a-promise-revisited-review/#ccms[timestamp]-952 The reigning champ of the SRPG returns with an entry that plays to its innumerable strengths. Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:51:44 +0200 Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/951/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/951/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-review/#ccms[timestamp]-951 Plants vs Zombies has become something of a mega-franchise for EA, consistently among the top-grossing mobile games available. But does this spin-off into a 3rd person multiplayer shooter work, or is it a cheap cash-in? Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:11:21 +0200