PlayDevil.com v2.0 - European Gaming Site - Article Feed http://www.playdevil.com PlayDevil.com - European Game Site - Your daily visit before breakfast http://www.playdevil.com/logo.png CCMS v4.5 Bayonetta 2 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/965/bayonetta-2-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/965/bayonetta-2-review/#ccms[timestamp]-965 Gaming's sexiest lead is back with more than a few new tricks. Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:14:54 +0100 Sunset Overdrive Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/964/sunset-overdrive-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/964/sunset-overdrive-review/#ccms[timestamp]-964 Is Sunset Overdrive the beginning of a new era for Insomiac, or is the sun setting on this once-unbeatable development studio? Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:38:51 +0100 Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/963/middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/963/middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-review/#ccms[timestamp]-963 Middle-Earth gets darker than ever in Monolith's bloody tale of revenge. Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:47:39 +0100 Alien: Isolation Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/962/alien-isolation-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/962/alien-isolation-review/#ccms[timestamp]-962 Alien Isolation has been breezily going about winning award after award at various preview shows. But with Creative Assembly outside of their comfort zone of epic strategy games, how does this survival horror turn out? Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:18:20 +0100 Forza Horizon 2 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/961/forza-horizon-2-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/961/forza-horizon-2-review/#ccms[timestamp]-961 The original Forza Horizon blew me away a couple of years ago. It had a deep handling model, a gorgeous open world and loads of varied race types. Can Playground games pull it all off again? Mon, 27 Oct 2014 15:29:52 +0100 Wasteland 2 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/960/wasteland-2-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/960/wasteland-2-review/#ccms[timestamp]-960 I love RPGs. But within 2 minutes of starting Wasteland 2, I was presented with a wall of numbers and statistics so confusing that I wasn’t sure what to do with myself. Is Wasteland 2 too old-school even for a CRPG fanatic like myself? Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:19:28 +0200 Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/959/danganronpa-2-goodbye-despair-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/959/danganronpa-2-goodbye-despair-review/#ccms[timestamp]-959 Monokuma is back with all the excellent writing, bloody revelations and well paced gameplay of his first outing. Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:11:07 +0200 Hyrule Warriors Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/958/hyrule-warriors-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/958/hyrule-warriors-review/#ccms[timestamp]-958 Omega Force & Team Ninja marry the legacy of the Legend of Zelda with the non-stop button mashing action of the Dynasty Warriors games. Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:09:05 +0200 D4: Dark Dreams Dont Die Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/957/d4-dark-dreams-dont-die-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/957/d4-dark-dreams-dont-die-review/#ccms[timestamp]-957 D4 was announced by Microsoft ages ago, and at one time had pretty much disappeared from the radar. Released with little fanfare, is the latest adventure from Japanese director SWERY as controversial and crazy as his previous title, Deadly Premonition, or Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:22:45 +0200 FIFA 15 Review http://www.playdevil.com/article/956/fifa-15-review/ http://www.playdevil.com/article/956/fifa-15-review/#ccms[timestamp]-956 Another year, another FIFA. But with a huge graphical update last year, what exciting features are in store for a series that has rarely disappointed in the last decade? Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:09:42 +0200